CONTACT US

Home / Contact Us
9
Vicky
 
WhatsApp: +86 17767370817

E-mail: vicky@yuanky.com

Skype: vicky_yuanky

Wechat: vicky_yuanky

QQ: 2683690894
 
2
Sue

WhatsApp: +86 17767370835

E-mail: sue@yuanky.com

Skype: sue_yuanky

Wechat: sue_yuanky

QQ: 2677028668
 
Amber
Amber

WhatsApp: +86 18969772861

E-mail: amber@yuanky.com
 
Skype: amber_yuanky

Wechat: Amber-Yuanky

QQ: 2623538476
 
4
yino

WhatsApp: +86 17767372230

E-mail: yino@yuanky.com

Skype: yino_yuanky

Wechat: yino_yuanky

QQ: 2259870178
 
5
Sally

WhatsApp: +86 18167290551

E-mail: sally@yuanky.com

Skype: sally_yuanky

Wechat: sally_yuanky

QQ: 2567009496
 
6
Zoe

WhatsApp: +86 13587785922

E-mail: zoe@yuanky.com

Skype: zoe_yuanky

Wechat: nancy_yuanky

QQ: 2587383413
 
4
Lisa

WhatsApp: +86 13867772599

E-mail: lisa@yuanky.com

Skype: lisa_yuanky

Wechat: lisa_yuanky

QQ: 2606360704
 
YUANKY ELECTRIC
  Address:298 Weft 19 Road , center industry area Yueqing, Wenzhou, Zhejiang China
 E-mail: jack@yuanky.com
 Tel: +86-13905874202  /  +86-577-61581569
 Skype: jack_yuanky
 WhatsApp: +86 13905874202
 WeChatjack_yuanky

Get A Free Quote

Get in touch
Leave a Message
Get in touch
Would you like to Get Samples From YUANKY?
We are very happy to provide our samples to customers for testing and debugging. Please send a message to us now.
 +86-577-61581569 / +86-13905874202
 jack@yuanky.com /
yino@yuanky.com sue@yuanky.com
 YUANKY industry zone, No.298,Weft19, Yueqing,Zhejiang 325600 PRChina

ABOUT US

QUICK LINKS

PRODUCTS

Copyright © 2023 YUANKY Electric Manufacture Co., Ltd.   
 Hot Products - Sitemap - AMP Mobile